

Jack Jerge (DLS)	Player of the Year	De La Salle
Hartej Grewal (AV)	1st Team	Amador Valley
Brandon Knight (F)	1st Team	Foothill
Josh Kim (DLS)	1st Team	De La Salle
James Williams (DLS)	1st Team	De La Salle
Jack Hayden (DLS)	1st Team	De La Salle
Colin Keith (DLS)	1st Team	De La Salle
	-	
Benjamin Wang (DV)	2nd Team	Dougherty Valley
Sean Kwok (F)	2nd Team	Foothill
Jaden Dumdumaya (DLS)	2nd Team	De La Salle
Nathan Lee (DV)	2nd Team	Dougherty Valley
Ray Zhang (DV)	2nd Team	Dougherty Valley
Brandon Yeh (F)	2nd Team	Foothill
Connor Peters (MV)	Honarable Mention	Monte Vista

Connor Peters (MV)	Honarable Mention	Monte Vista
Aditya Das (Dub)	Honarable Mention	Dublin
Paolo Castaneda (F)	Honarable Mention	Foothill
Cody Johnson (Gra)	Honarable Mention	Granada
Royce Oh (AV)	Honarable Mention	Amador Valley
Cooper Mapes (AV)	Honarable Mention	Amador Valley