## 2022-2023 EBAL Boys Volleyball All League



	Player of the Year		
Nate Clinton	Amador Valley	Player of the Year	
	-		
Landon Meonske	Foothill	1st Team	
Tyler Keala	Foothill	1st Team	
Aston Florentin	Dublin	1st Team	
Kevin Zhu	Dublin	1st Team	
Luke Melvin	Amador Valley	1st Team	
Bryce Nohava	Amador Valley	1st Team	
James Ng	Granada	1st Team	
	1		
John Cheshareck	De La Salle	2nd Team	
Tyler Largen	San Ramon Valley	2nd Team	
Matthew Meagher	Granada	2nd Team	
Arjun Yadav	Monte Vista	2nd Team	
Zack Seraj	Foothill	2nd Team	
Colin Bowers	Amador Valley	2nd Team	
Kayan Vohra	Foothill	2nd Team	
	1		
Josh Vincent	Monte Vista	Honorable Mention	
Brody Manolopoulos	Granada	Honorable Mention	
Travis Kelly	Livermore	Honorable Mention	
Evan Garcia	Livermore	Honorable Mention	
Cole Tredennick	San Ramon Valley	Honorable Mention	
Yonatan Crane	San Ramon Valley	Honorable Mention	
Travis Clemens	Dublin	Honorable Mention	
Cruz Sanchez	Dublin	Honorable Mention	
Sindhu Udhayakumar	Dougherty Valley	Honorable Mention	
Alexander Daveynis	Dougherty Valley	Honorable Mention	
Noah Mitzenmacher	Foothill	Honorable Mention	
Tyler Cheung	California	Honorable Mention	
Evan Bautista	California	Honorable Mention	
Luke Nobrega	De La Salle	Honorable Mention	
James Lakin	De La Salle	Honorable Mention	