2023 - 2024 EBAL BOYS WATERPOLO ALL LEAGUE

Boys Defensive Player of the Year	San Ramon	Nick Tovani	12th	Goalie
Boys Offensive Player of the Year	De La Salle	Jay Hubbard	12th	Attacker
First Team	De La Salle	Will Corr	10th	Goalie
	De La Salle	Breydon Congo	11th	Utility
	De La Salle	Davidka Skov	11th	Utility
	San Ramon	Grayson Konigsberg	10th	Utility
	San Ramon	Sawyer Jones	12th	Attacker
	Monte Vista	Caden Poulleau	12th	Utility
	Monte Vista	Jack LeMoine	12th	Utility
	Cal High	Aiden Berry	11th	Attacker
Second Team	De La Salle	Sloan Brown	10th	Center
	De La Salle	Lukas Peters	11th	Attacker
	San Ramon	Evan Liberatore	10th	Attacker
	San Ramon	Julius Martell	10th	Attacker
	Monte Vista	Trevor Bouch	12th	Utility
	Cal High	Jax Milasincic	12th	Attacker
	Foothill	Cameron Jones	12th	Attacker
	Amador Valley	Landon Kenney	11th	Utility
	Livermore	Aidan Chirica	12th	Goalie
	Dougherty Valley	Kyle Chun	12th	Utility
	Granada	Abraham Mercer	12th	Utility
	Dublin	Anthony Rocha	10th	Utility