## 2023 Girls Lacrosse All-EBAL Teams



	EBAL Player of the Year		
Name	School	Grade	Position
Ella Geernaert	Monte Vista	10	Goalie
	EBAL 1st Team		
Name	School	Grade	Position
Lauren Poulson	San Ramon Valley	11	Goalie
Maggie French	Amador Valley	12	Defense
Olivia Navone	San Ramon Valley	11	Defense
Izzy Alfano	Monte Vista	10	Defense
Hannah Russell	San Ramon Valley	11	Defense
Celeste Murphy	Amador Valley	12	Attack
Madeline Geernaert	Monte Vista	12	Attack
Abbey Kunz	California	11	Attack
Ava Horrock	San Ramon Valley	10	Attack
April Bryant	Monte Vista	11	Midfield
Paige Morgan	Amador Valley	12	Midfield
Brinley Myers	San Ramon Valley	12	Midfield
	EBAL 2nd Team		
Name	School	Grade	Position
Gabrielle McClung	Livermore	10	Goalie
Gaby Dedes	Carondelet	11	Defense
Keira Keyeser	Dougherty Valley	12	Defense
Alyssa Geier	Granada	12	Defense
Holly (Lumi) Altschuler	Dougherty Valley	12	Defense
Jenna Balousek	Carondelet	11	Attack
Sophia Falcione	Amador Valley	11	Attack
Abigial Cheun	Carondelet	11	Attack
Maggie Bieller	California	10	Attack
Chase Weaver	California	10	Midfield
Anna Mollahan	Carondelet	11	Midfield
Leslie loro	San Ramon Valley	11	Midfield
	EBAL Honorable Mention		·
Name	School	Grade	Position
Reyna Batshon	Dublin	12	Goalie
Chloe Grijalv	Foothill	9	Goalie
Inayat Judge	Livermore	11	Defense
Katie Guerra	Foothill	12	Defense
Khamille Hart	Dublin	10	Defense

Kristen Clay	Dublin	12	Defense
Addie Brower	San Ramon Valley	11	Attack
Natalie Ward	Livermore	9	Attack
Ella Coltrin	Granada	11	Attack
Sophia Gresham	Granada	11	Attack
Alena Gurule	Foothill	11	Attack
Rachel Fuller	Livermore	11	Midfield
Presley Cooper	Livermore	10	Midfield
Molly White	Foothill	9	Midfield
Kaelyn Inokuchi	Dougherty Valley	9	Midfield
Alix Salomon	Dougherty Valley	12	Midfield
Sophia Simonds	Granada	11	Midfield
Kathryn Roskovensky	Monte Vista	11	Midfield
Jaiden Wire	Monte Vista	12	Midfield
Sophia Bruzzone	Carondelet	11	Midfield
Maddie Garcia	California	12	Midfield
Grace Kerr	San Ramon Valley	10	Midfield
Sam Nissen	Amador Valley	9	Midfield
Sophia Marcoux	Amador Valley	12	Midfield
Morgan Overton	Dublin	11	Midfield
Lily Keegan	Amador Valley	12	Midfield